Rouleau de remplacement - Adulte - Montreal B-Board
Rouleau de remplacement - Adulte - Montreal B-Board

Replacement Roll - Adult

Regular price $85.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Our rollers are very strong and both very light. They are designed with ABS plastic tubes that are made here in Canada. They can withstand a maximum weight of 350 pounds (160 kilograms).

Our rollers are newly covered with an EVA PAD film that allows a better adhesion for the board. This coating protects your balance board and floor at the same time. The rollers are now washable after use. This improvement is both aesthetic and practical for the user.

Our rollers are very resistant and at the same time very light. They are designed with ABS plastic tubes which are made here in Canada. They can support a maximum weight of 350 pounds (160 kilos) and 150 pounds for the PENNY Shape *.

Our rollers are newly covered with an EVA PAD film which provides better grip for the board. This coating protects your balance board and your floor at the same time. The rollers are now washable after use. This improvement is both aesthetic and practical for the user.

* The PENNY Shape is the children's model.

**Our PENNY rolls are covered with a rubber coating instead that is conceived to improve the grip of your balance board. It will prevent your board from slipping on the roller. It’s important to use a yoga mat when using this roller in order to avoid dirt to stick to it.

*** The roll is included in the price of the board.

**** The engraving on the roll may differ from the image.

You will be able to benefit from FREE DELIVERY in Canada *:

* Free delivery with any purchase of $80 or more for the following provinces: Quebec and Ontario. Excepted of Îles-de-la-Madelaine.

** Free shipping with any purchase of $120 or more for the following provinces: Alberta, Saskatchewan - New Brunswick - Labrador - British Columbia - Nova Scotia - Manitoba - Newfoundland / Labrador and Prince Edward Island.



INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY:

United States: $50/5 Kg or 2 Balance Boards

Colombia: $95/5 Kg or 2 Balance Boards

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic and Mexico: $96/5 Kg or 2 Balance Boards

Germany, England, Spain, Italy, Portugal, France and Switzerland: $105 / 5 Kg or 2 Balance Boards

Other countries: Contact us at info@mtlbboard.com

Rouleau de remplacement - Adulte - Montreal B-Board
Rouleau de remplacement - Adulte - Montreal B-Board

Rouleau de remplacement - Adulte

Prix régulier $85.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Nos rouleaux sont très résistants et à la fois très légers. Ils sont conçus avec des tubes de plastique en ABS qui sont fabriqués ici au Canada. Ils peuvent supporter un poids maximal de 350 livres (160 kilos).

Nos rouleaux sont nouvellement recouverts d’une pellicule EVA PAD qui permet une meilleure adhérence pour la planche. Ce revêtement protège votre planche d'équilibre et votre plancher en même temps. Les rouleaux sont maintenant lavables après leur utilisation. Cette amélioration est autant esthétique que pratique pour l'utilisateur.


    Nos rouleaux sont très résistants et à la fois très légers. Ils sont conçus avec des tubes de plastique en ABS qui sont fabriqués ici au Canada. Ils peuvent supporter un poids maximal de 350 livres (160 kilos) et 150 livres pour la PENNY Shape*.

    Nos rouleaux sont nouvellement recouverts d’une pellicule EVA PAD qui permet une meilleure adhérence pour la planche. Ce revêtement protège votre planche d'équilibre et votre plancher en même temps. Les rouleaux sont maintenant lavables après leur utilisation. Cette amélioration est autant esthétique que pratique pour l'utilisateur.

    * La PENNY Shape est le modèle pour enfants 

    ** Le rouleau de la PENNY ne possède pas de recouvrement EVA PAD mais une couche de coutchouc adhérante qui permet d'éviter à la planche de glisser sur le rouleau lors de l'utilisation. Il est important de mettre un tapis de yoga lorsque vous utilisez ce rouleau puisqu'il atendance à se salir rapidement.

    *** Le rouleau est inclus dans le prix des planches.

    **** La gravure sur le rouleau peut différé de l'image.

    Vous pourrez bénéficier de la LIVRAISON GRATUITE au Canada* :

    * Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 80$ et plus pour les provinces suivantes : Québec et Ontario. À l'exception des Îles-de-la-Madelaine.

    ** Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 120$ et plus pour les provinces suivantes : Alberta, Saskatchewan - Nouveau Brunswick - Labrador - Colombie Britannique - Nouvelle Écosse - Manitoba - Terre-Neuve/ Labrador et Île-du-Prince-Édouard.

     

    LIVRAISON INTERNATIONAL :

    États-Unis : 50$ / 5 Kg ou 2 Balance Boards

    Colombie : 95$/ 5 Kg ou 2 Balance Boards

    Costa Rica, République Dominicaine et Mexique : 96$ / 5 Kg ou 2 Balance Boards

    Allemagne, Angleterre, Espagne, Italie, Portugal, France et Suisse: 105$ / 5 Kg ou 2 Balance Boards

    Autres pays : Contactez-nous au info@mtlbboard.com